Where I Write (I need new shelves badly)

15 thoughts on “Where I Write (I need new shelves badly)

  1. Pingback: Barnes & Noble NOOK e-reader - World Literature Forum

    • Thanks. a few stacks in the bedroom, but not so much. I really need new shelves, but the apartment is cut in a weird way which reduces wall space for shelves. Ah, well.

  2. ganz genau so siehts bei mir aus “kicher” und die bücher stehen zweireihig im regal. ne gwisse atemnot, denn papier verbraucht auch sauerstoff wie wolle.

    • zweireihig könnte ich nicht aushalten. da kann ich die bücher ja gleich in eine kiste packen und auffen dachboden.

      hallo asher, schön von dir zu hören.

  3. Pingback: Deskeroo (where I actually write) « shigekuni.

  4. Do you also have books in the bathroom, like me? Your shelves are impressive (I wish I had high stuff like yours) : I can’t help scattering books everywhere : bathroom, kitchen, dining room, my daughter’s room, lounge, under my bed, on my bed, besides my bed… and some other places I can’t name because I’m a polite girl…

Leave a Reply

