Trying Everything Once

from a post at the always excellent Pervocracy.

I want to try everything once. Everything that isn’t evil or dangerous, at least. Even if I weren’t at all bisexual, I think I would still have to have sex with a girl once, just to have done it. And indeed I don’t like buttsex, but nonetheless I’m glad I’ve gotten fucked up the ass a couple times. To never try something, to die without even knowing what it’s like, seems horrifying to me. I once had the opportunity to eat mealworms and I turned it down, and I’m still kicking myself.

Leave a Reply

