Snowstalgia

I miss the snow. This here picture is from late December 2010.

5 thoughts on “Snowstalgia

  1. Not the only reason why I wish I lived there. The picture above has been taken at my grandparents’, where it’s still snowing madly. Here, in the Bonn/Cologne area, snow is very, very rare, and if there’s snow, it’s a thin white veneer. There are exceptions, of course, now and then, but very rarely.

  2. Oh you poor thing. Snow is one of the most awesome things in life! Ha. Well. Winter’s always been my favorite season.

Leave a Reply

